The clinic profile

Yalın Dental Clinic

Konyaaltı / Öğretmenevleri, Antalya, Türkiye
Treatments listed
Digital Smile Design package · All-on-4 full-mouth package · All-on-6 full-mouth package · Dental implants / full-mouth implants · All-on-4 treatment · All-on-6 treatment · Smile makeover · Laminate veneers · Zirconia crowns · E-max restorations · Porcelain veneers · Teeth whitening · Root-canal treatment · Invisalign treatment · Sedation / general anaesthesia · Bone reduction · Sinus lift · Gum contouring · Advertised package total
Languages listed
Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
89/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Reviews and data checks

Read the context and details
For comparisonCompare up to four clinics.
For your enquiryShortlisting saves your selection. It does not contact or book a clinic.
Understand the available clinic information
Your ZahnChecker team handles enquiries
Clinic photo: Yalın Dental ClinicAntalya

About the clinic

Konyaaltı dental polyclinic with German coordination, implant and cosmetic dentistry offers, and published EUR packages

Treatments

Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.

Digital Smile Design package

ZC02-TR01 · Digital Smile Design package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 20 crowns: 10 upper + 10 lower · Final restoration material: Zirconia crowns · Included components: Consultation/plan; 20 crowns: 10 upper + 10 lower; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4 full-mouth package

ZC02-TR02 · All-on-4 full-mouth package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 8 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws · Final restoration material: Ceramic crowns; exact ceramic/system not specified · Included components: Consultation/plan; 8 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard ; temporary teeth · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6 full-mouth package

ZC02-TR03 · All-on-6 full-mouth package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 12 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws · Final restoration material: Ceramic crowns; exact ceramic/system not specified · Included components: Consultation/plan; 12 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard ; temporary teeth · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Digital Smile Design package

ZC02-TR04 · Digital Smile Design package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 20 crowns: 10 upper + 10 lower · Final restoration material: Zirconia crowns · Included components: Consultation/plan; 20 crowns: 10 upper + 10 lower; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4 full-mouth package

ZC02-TR05 · All-on-4 full-mouth package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 8 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws · Final restoration material: Ceramic crowns; exact ceramic/system not specified · Included components: Consultation/plan; 8 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard ; temporary teeth · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6 full-mouth package

ZC02-TR06 · All-on-6 full-mouth package

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 12 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws · Final restoration material: Ceramic crowns; exact ceramic/system not specified · Included components: Consultation/plan; 12 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws; panoramic/3D imaging; VIP airport/hotel/clinic transfers; hotel with breakfast; medicines; night guard ; temporary teeth · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting offer, not a patient-specific final quote. Source edition/currency kept separate; no exchange-rate conversion. Hotel nights, implant system, lab, exclusions and later-trip coverage remain unspecified.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Dental implants / full-mouth implants

ZC02-TR07 · Dental implants / full-mouth implants

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Implant-related treatment; number and restoration scope require assessment · Final restoration material: Titanium implants discussed; no clinic-specific manufacturer/system confirmed · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4 treatment

ZC02-TR08 · All-on-4 treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Four implants per arch in general explanation; separate full-mouth package recorded · Final restoration material: Final material/system unspecified in general service description · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6 treatment

ZC02-TR09 · All-on-6 treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Six implants per arch in general explanation; separate full-mouth package recorded · Final restoration material: Final material/system unspecified in general service description · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Smile makeover

ZC02-TR10 · Smile makeover

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Individual combination of cosmetic procedures; no universal number of teeth · Final restoration material: May involve veneers, crowns or whitening; final plan varies · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laminate veneers

ZC02-TR11 · Laminate veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per treated tooth; quantity individually planned · Final restoration material: Thin veneer restorations; exact product not established · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconia crowns

ZC02-TR12 · Zirconia crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per treated tooth; distinct from thin veneers · Final restoration material: Zirconia; manufacturer/grade not published · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max restorations

ZC02-TR13 · E-max restorations

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per treated tooth; exact veneer/crown design needs assessment · Final restoration material: Lithium-disilicate ceramic described as E-max; product traceability unverified · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Porcelain veneers

ZC02-TR14 · Porcelain veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per treated tooth; exact preparation and quantity not fixed · Final restoration material: Porcelain veneer; specific system not published · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Teeth whitening

ZC02-TR15 · Teeth whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Whitening course; method and sessions individually specified · Final restoration material: Whitening product/brand not established · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root-canal treatment

ZC02-TR16 · Root-canal treatment

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per tooth; tooth/canal count and final restoration not fixed · Final restoration material: Root filling and final restoration system not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Invisalign treatment

ZC02-TR17 · Invisalign treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Orthodontic course; aligner/refinement/retainer scope unspecified · Final restoration material: Invisalign named; provider certification not independently verified · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Sedation / general anaesthesia

ZC02-TR18 · Sedation / general anaesthesia

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Adjunct to dental treatment; level, venue and provider require clarification · Final restoration material: Not a dental restoration · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bone reduction

ZC02-TR19 · Bone reduction

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Surgical bone recontouring; site/extent individually planned · Final restoration material: Not a dental restoration · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Sinus lift

ZC02-TR20 · Sinus lift

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Per sinus/site; unilateral/bilateral scope unspecified · Final restoration material: Graft material used; manufacturer and origin not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gum contouring

ZC02-TR21 · Gum contouring

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Per area/teeth; extent unspecified · Final restoration material: Technique described; no verified device/model inventory · Price comparison limitations: Service description. Generic country price tables are not treated as this clinic’s offer. Country-level averages and directory ranges have different scope and are not comparable package quotes.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Advertised package total

ZC02-PI029 · Full package

Unit: per package

Component: Advertised package total Quantity: 1 Unit: Full package Conditions: 20 crowns: 10 upper + 10 lower Source notes: Starting price; no expiry date shown. Do not add component rows to this total.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
From €3,700per package

Advertised package total

ZC02-PI034 · Full package

Unit: per package

Component: Advertised package total Quantity: 1 Unit: Full package Conditions: 8 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws Source notes: Starting price; no expiry date shown. Do not add component rows to this total.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
From €6,900per package

Advertised package total

ZC02-PI041 · Full package

Unit: per package

Component: Advertised package total Quantity: 1 Unit: Full package Conditions: 12 implants + 24 ceramic crowns; both jaws Source notes: Starting price; no expiry date shown. Do not add component rows to this total.

Source: www.yalindentalclinic.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
From €8,800per package
Listed amounts are supplied information, not personal quotations. Ask what your treatment plan includes.

Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.

89/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Supplied CheckPoint assessment for October 2026. The source table does not provide review counts or an exact scoring day.

A synthesis of public reviews and data checks, not an assessment of clinical quality.

Points at a glance

Treatment & results89.3/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Aftercare & follow-up78.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Communication93/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Pricing transparency76.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Logistics & experience93/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

How CheckPoint works

Clinic information

Other clinic information
Panoramic X-ray and volumetric 3D tomography advertised; digital workflow in packages Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Accessibility
Step-free access, wheelchair-accessible toilet and parking listed Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Clinic-declared information comes from the clinic. Independently checked items have been reviewed against supporting evidence.

Review themes

These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.

No review themes published yet.

Questions before deciding

Prepare these questions about Yalın Dental Clinic. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.

  • Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
  • Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
  • What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
  • Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Review the enquiry selection actionReading these questions and comparing clinics do not send an enquiry or book treatment.

Location

Öğretmenevleri Mah., Çamlık Cad., Çamlık Apt., No:40/A, 07070 Konyaaltı, Antalya, Türkiye

Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.

The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.