The clinic profile
Smilepod Dental Clinic Turkey Antalya
- Treatments listed
- Smile makeover · Dental implants · Dental crowns · E-max laminate veneers · Dental bridge · Professional laser whitening · All-on-4 · All-on-5 · All-on-6 · White composite filling · Cosmetic denture · Gumshields / mouthguards · Gum contouring · Root-canal treatment · Neodent (Straumann Group) implant + abutment · ST-Megagen implant + abutment · Anyone-Megagen implant + abutment · Anyridge-Megagen implant + abutment · Osstem implant + abutment · Straumann implant + abutment · Nobel implant + abutment · E-max full-coverage crown · Zirconium monolithic crown · Metal-porcelain crown · Composite bonding · Bone grafting · Sinus lifting · Tooth extraction · Dental cleaning / EMS-GBT · Home whitening kit · Surgical implant removal · Cyst removal and biopsy
- Languages listed
- Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
Excellent
Reviews and data checks
Antalya



About the clinic
Private Antalya dental polyclinic advertising full-arch implants, crowns, veneers and general/restorative services
Treatments
Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.
Smile makeover
ZC05-TR01 · Smile makeoverUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Custom combination; tooth count and included procedures unknown · Final restoration material: Case-dependent crowns/veneers/implants etc.; not a fixed identical bundle · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
Dental implants
ZC05-TR02 · Dental implantsUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Generic starting offer; fixture/abutment/crown scope not complete · Implant manufacturer / system: Price list names Neodent, Megagen families, Osstem, Straumann, Nobel; offer-specific brand not assigned · Final restoration material: Brand options in itemised list; final crown is separate/unclear · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
Dental crowns
ZC05-TR03 · Dental crownsUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Generic crown starting card; material/unit needs confirmation · Final restoration material: Full-coverage restoration; E-max, zirconia and metal-porcelain listed separately · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
E-max laminate veneers
ZC05-TR04 · E-max laminate veneersUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Starting card; itemised E-max laminate approx. €296; tooth/unit needs confirmation · Final restoration material: Thin front-surface veneer, distinct from full-coverage crown/full veneer · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Dental bridge
ZC05-TR05 · Dental bridgeUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Starting card; bridge-unit count/material not specified · Final restoration material: Bridge restoration; zirconium-monolithic list approx. €207 has unclear unit basis · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Professional laser whitening
ZC05-TR06 · Professional laser whiteningUnit: per session
Treatment scope: Generic laser-whitening listing; single-jaw option approx. €148 · Final restoration material: Whitening; material/device protocol not specified · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
All-on-4
ZC05-TR07 · All-on-4Unit: per package
Treatment scope: Advertised four-implant full-arch protocol; price jaw count and final-teeth inclusions unspecified · Implant manufacturer / system: Price list names Neodent, Megagen families, Osstem, Straumann, Nobel; offer-specific brand not assigned · Final restoration material: Final material, brand, teeth count and complete package unknown · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
All-on-5
ZC05-TR08 · All-on-5Unit: per package
Treatment scope: Advertised five-implant full-arch protocol; price jaw count and final-teeth inclusions unspecified · Implant manufacturer / system: Price list names Neodent, Megagen families, Osstem, Straumann, Nobel; offer-specific brand not assigned · Final restoration material: Final material, brand, teeth count and complete package unknown · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
All-on-6
ZC05-TR09 · All-on-6Unit: per package
Treatment scope: Advertised six-implant full-arch protocol; price jaw count and final-teeth inclusions unspecified · Implant manufacturer / system: Price list names Neodent, Megagen families, Osstem, Straumann, Nobel; offer-specific brand not assigned · Final restoration material: Site describes upper/lower/both jaws; starting amount not explicitly scoped to an arch count · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished.
White composite filling
ZC05-TR10 · White composite fillingUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Starting card approx. €83; itemised filling approx. €107; size/surfaces unspecified · Final restoration material: White composite; brand/size not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Cosmetic denture
ZC05-TR11 · Cosmetic dentureUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Starting card approx. €948; list approx. €1,185 per jaw; hybrid approx. €2,275 per jaw; temporary options separate · Final restoration material: Removable/fixable/hybrid options; materials and fixation need a plan · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Gumshields / mouthguards
ZC05-TR12 · Gumshields / mouthguardsUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Starting card approx. €53; standard approx. €89/SX approx. €119 in itemised list · Final restoration material: Appliance; standard/SX construction and brand not specified · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Gum contouring
ZC05-TR13 · Gum contouringUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Starting card approx. €332; list approx. €356 per jaw/approx. €47 per tooth · Final restoration material: Gum reshaping; technique and extent case dependent · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Root-canal treatment
ZC05-TR14 · Root-canal treatmentUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Starting card approx. €107; list 1/2/3 roots approx. €119/approx. €237/approx. €356 · Final restoration material: Endodontics; post/final crown charges separate/unclear · Price comparison limitations: Advertised starting amount; complete tooth/jaw count, brand/material and inclusions are not established. Itemised prices are separate listings. Published starting card, not a complete binding quote. Price-page line items have a separate basis; taxes, validity and complete exclusions unpublished. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Neodent (Straumann Group) implant + abutment
ZC05-TR15 · Neodent (Straumann Group) implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Neodent (Straumann Group) · Final restoration material: Neodent (Straumann Group); exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
ST-Megagen implant + abutment
ZC05-TR16 · ST-Megagen implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: ST-Megagen · Final restoration material: ST-Megagen; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
Anyone-Megagen implant + abutment
ZC05-TR17 · Anyone-Megagen implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Anyone-Megagen · Final restoration material: Anyone-Megagen; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
Anyridge-Megagen implant + abutment
ZC05-TR18 · Anyridge-Megagen implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Anyridge-Megagen · Final restoration material: Anyridge-Megagen; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
Osstem implant + abutment
ZC05-TR19 · Osstem implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem · Final restoration material: Osstem; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
Straumann implant + abutment
ZC05-TR20 · Straumann implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Straumann · Final restoration material: Straumann; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
Nobel implant + abutment
ZC05-TR21 · Nobel implant + abutmentUnit: per site
Treatment scope: Listed implant + abutment; quantity/unit and surgery/exclusions require individual quote · Implant manufacturer / system: Nobel · Final restoration material: Nobel; exact model not specified except listed family · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Final crown not expressly included in title. Do not compare as a fully restored tooth or full arch. Manufacturer warranty not authenticated.
E-max full-coverage crown
ZC05-TR22 · E-max full-coverage crownUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Listed crown/full veneer; tooth/unit needs confirmation · Final restoration material: E-max; full coverage, distinct from laminate veneer · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Zirconium monolithic crown
ZC05-TR23 · Zirconium monolithic crownUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Listed crown/full veneer; tooth/unit needs confirmation · Final restoration material: Monolithic zirconium; grade/manufacturer not specified · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Metal-porcelain crown
ZC05-TR24 · Metal-porcelain crownUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Listed crown/full veneer; tooth/unit needs confirmation · Final restoration material: Metal-porcelain; alloy/manufacturer not specified · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Composite bonding
ZC05-TR25 · Composite bondingUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Listed bonding; tooth/surface count unspecified · Final restoration material: Composite; brand not specified · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Bone grafting
ZC05-TR26 · Bone graftingUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Published 1 cc unit; total volume and membrane separate/unclear · Final restoration material: Graft material/brand/donor origin not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Sinus lifting
ZC05-TR27 · Sinus liftingUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Published per sinus pocket; open/closed technique/inclusions unspecified · Final restoration material: Technique/material case dependent · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Tooth extraction
ZC05-TR28 · Tooth extractionUnit: per tooth
Treatment scope: Standard approx. €71; wisdom approx. €119; case complexity/inclusions unspecified · Final restoration material: Not a restorative material · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Dental cleaning / EMS-GBT
ZC05-TR29 · Dental cleaning / EMS-GBTUnit: per session
Treatment scope: Scale/polish approx. €178; deep approx. €237; EMS/GBT approx. €474; ambiguous Plaque Removal approx. €356 separate · Final restoration material: EMS/Guided Biofilm Therapy advertised; device model unknown · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.
Home whitening kit
ZC05-TR30 · Home whitening kitUnit: per session
Treatment scope: Listed homekit; contents/concentration/quantity unspecified · Final restoration material: Whitening gel/trays not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Surgical implant removal
ZC05-TR31 · Surgical implant removalUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Listed removal; fixture count/complexity and graft/restoration not specified · Final restoration material: Implant removal; replacement components separate/unclear · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Cyst removal and biopsy
ZC05-TR32 · Cyst removal and biopsyUnit: per package
Treatment scope: Listed as Kist Removal and Biopsy; lesion/site/pathology charge scope unknown · Final restoration material: Biopsy/pathology protocol not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Exact itemised listing, not a binding complete treatment total. Quantity, fees and exclusions need confirmation. Published itemised GBP listing. Exact clinical scope, inclusions, taxes and binding quote not established.
Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.
Clinic information
- Other clinic information
- 3D scanners, 2D/3D X-rays and tomography advertised; panoramic X-ray/3D scanning listed free Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
- Accessibility
- Step-free access, disabled parking and wheelchair-accessible toilet listed Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Review themes
These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.
No review themes published yet.
Questions before deciding
Prepare these questions about Smilepod Dental Clinic Turkey Antalya. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.
- Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
- Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
- What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
- Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Location
Doğuyaka Mah., Termessos Bulv., Gardenya Park 3 Sitesi, No:40 D/A, Muratpaşa, Antalya
Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.
The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.