The clinic profile

Focus Dental Clinic — Bodrum

Çırkan Mahallesi Baki Sokak B Blok No:1B/1, 48400 Bodrum, Muğla, Türkiye, Bodrum
Treatments listed
Dental implants · All On Four Implant · All-on-6 dental implants · Closed Sinus Lift · Bone Graft · Implant-supported fixed prostheses · Implant-supported removable prostheses · Simple Extraction · Complicated Extraction · Wisdom Tooth Extraction · Veneer · Zirconium Crown · Zirconium Laminate · E-Max Crown · E-max Laminate Veneers · Bonding · Gingivectomy · White Filling / Aesthetic Filling · Root Canal · Cleaning · In-Office Dental Bleaching · Home Kit for Whitening · Combined Dental Bleaching · Cleaning & Whitening · Night Guard · Digital Smile Design / Hollywood Smile · Smile Design Example: 20 Zirconium Crowns · All-on-4 Full Mouth Example: Both Jaws · Single Tooth Implant + Crown Example · 6-Unit Zirconium Bridge + 3 Fillings Example · Onlay · Temporary Crown
Languages listed
Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
90/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Reviews and data checks

Read the context and details
For comparisonCompare up to four clinics.
For your enquiryShortlisting saves your selection. It does not contact or book a clinic.
Understand the available clinic information
Your ZahnChecker team handles enquiries
Clinic photo: Focus Dental Clinic — BodrumBodrum

About the clinic

Focus Dental Clinic is profiled at Çırkan Mahallesi Baki Sokak B Blok No:1B/1, 48400 Bodrum, Muğla, Türkiye. The reviewed sources list Dental implants, All On Four Implant, All-on-6 dental implants, Closed Sinus Lift. This profile records published treatment, clinician, travel and aftercare information, alongside official facility listings where matched. Clinic statements and patient reports retain their source labels. Information was checked on 10 October 2026; individual treatment scope, current availability and contractual terms require confirmation.

Treatments

Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.

Dental implants

ZC19-TR01 · Dental implants

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Implant component; Osstem, Straumann Medentica/Medentika and Straumann ITI variants retained in Price items. Restoration and abutment inclusion not established. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem; ITI Straumann; Medentika/Straumann Group. · Final restoration material: Zirconium- or metal-supported porcelain options. · Excluded / conditional items: Restoration is separate for implant-only tariffs; the implant+crown example does not itemise abutment or preparatory surgery. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum implant-only estimate €350–700 differs from brand tariff editions; restoration separate and current quote unconfirmed.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All On Four Implant

ZC19-TR02 · All On Four Implant

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Generic four-implant fixed prosthesis service; jaw count not fixed by general menu. Separate defined both-jaw worked example below. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem; ITI Straumann; Medentika/Straumann Group. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. No directly comparable clinic price established for this exact service.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6 dental implants

ZC19-TR03 · All-on-6 dental implants

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Generic six-implant service; FAQ describes one upper or lower arch. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem; ITI Straumann; Medentika/Straumann Group. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. No directly comparable clinic price established for this exact service.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Closed Sinus Lift

ZC19-TR04 · Closed Sinus Lift

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Closed sinus augmentation; laterality, quantity and graft inclusion unspecified. · Included components: Closed sinus lift; laterality/graft inclusion unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bone Graft

ZC19-TR05 · Bone Graft

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Bone augmentation; graft volume, source and procedure site unspecified. · Included components: Bone graft; volume/site unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Implant-supported fixed prostheses

ZC19-TR06 · Implant-supported fixed prostheses

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Single/multiple fixed restorations; Price items distinguish temporary 10-unit implant bridge and final 12-unit zirconium implant bridge, plus titanium-bar component. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem; ITI Straumann; Medentika/Straumann Group. · Final restoration material: Tariff lists12-unit zirconium implant bridge. · Included components: Separate tariff components:10-unit temporary implant bridge,12-unit final zirconium implant bridge and titanium bar; no combined total. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Implant-supported removable prostheses

ZC19-TR07 · Implant-supported removable prostheses

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Removable overdenture options include locator, ball and bar retention. No fixed implant count or material package. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem; ITI Straumann; Medentika/Straumann Group. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. No directly comparable clinic price established for this exact service.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Simple Extraction

ZC19-TR08 · Simple Extraction

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Simple tooth extraction; tooth count not printed in table. · Included components: Simple extraction; tooth count unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Complicated Extraction

ZC19-TR09 · Complicated Extraction

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Complicated extraction as exact table label; not silently renamed to surgical extraction. · Included components: Complicated extraction; tooth count unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Wisdom Tooth Extraction

ZC19-TR10 · Wisdom Tooth Extraction

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Wisdom-tooth extraction; impacted/surgical status and count not specified. · Included components: Wisdom-tooth extraction; count/complexity unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Veneer

ZC19-TR11 · Veneer

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Exact unspecified-material veneer table entry; distinct from named zirconium and Emax variants. · Included components: Veneer; material and unit unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconium Crown

ZC19-TR12 · Zirconium Crown

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Zirconia crown; generic table unit unspecified, worked examples clarify crown counts only within each example. · Final restoration material: Zirconia. · Included components: Per zirconium crown; example clarifies one crown. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconium Laminate

ZC19-TR13 · Zirconium Laminate

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Exact zirconium laminate table label; preparation and coverage details unreported. · Final restoration material: Zirconium laminate, as tariff label. · Included components: Zirconium laminate; unit/preparation unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-Max Crown

ZC19-TR14 · E-Max Crown

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Emax crown; separate full coverage restoration from laminate veneer. · Final restoration material: E-Max crown, as tariff label. · Included components: Emax crown; table unit unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max Laminate Veneers

ZC19-TR15 · E-max Laminate Veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Emax veneer applied to prepared front tooth surface; page describes 0.3–0.7 mm preparation. · Final restoration material: E-max laminate. · Included components: Emax laminate; table unit unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bonding

ZC19-TR16 · Bonding

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Tooth-coloured composite resin for chips, gaps, shape or colour; number of treated teeth unspecified. · Final restoration material: Tooth-coloured composite resin. · Included components: Composite bonding; tooth count unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gingivectomy

ZC19-TR17 · Gingivectomy

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Explicit per-tooth gingivectomy table entry. · Included components: Gingivectomy per tooth. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

White Filling / Aesthetic Filling

ZC19-TR18 · White Filling / Aesthetic Filling

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Aesthetic tooth-coloured filling; small, medium and large price variants preserved separately in Price items. · Final restoration material: Tooth-coloured aesthetic filling. · Included components: Small white-filling edition; larger fillings are separate prices. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root Canal

ZC19-TR19 · Root Canal

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Root-canal treatment; one-, two-, three- and four-plus-root variants kept in exact Price items. · Included components: One-root treatment edition; other root-count prices are separate. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cleaning

ZC19-TR20 · Cleaning

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Dental cleaning table service; cleaning method and mouth scope not specified. · Included components: Cleaning; method/mouth scope unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

In-Office Dental Bleaching

ZC19-TR21 · In-Office Dental Bleaching

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: In-office bleaching with UV/light or laser activation; general page says about one hour. · Included components: Whitening; session/mouth scope unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Home Kit for Whitening

ZC19-TR22 · Home Kit for Whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Home whitening kit; trays, gel quantity and brand unreported. · Included components: Home whitening kit; contents unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Combined Dental Bleaching

ZC19-TR23 · Combined Dental Bleaching

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Office whitening followed by 2–3 days home reinforcement; same generic scope as Combined Whitening Package table item. · Included components: Combined whitening package; exact sessions/mouth scope unconfirmed. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cleaning & Whitening

ZC19-TR24 · Cleaning & Whitening

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Explicit combined cleaning-and-whitening service; mouth scope and method not specified. · Included components: Cleaning and whitening; method/mouth scope unstated. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Night Guard

ZC19-TR25 · Night Guard

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Night-guard appliance; jaw, material and included fitting/reviews unreported. · Included components: Nightguard; jaw/material unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Digital Smile Design / Hollywood Smile

ZC19-TR26 · Digital Smile Design / Hollywood Smile

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Individualised aesthetic design; no fixed tooth count or prescribed veneer/crown material. Separate from concrete 20-crown example. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. No directly comparable clinic price established for this exact service.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Smile Design Example: 20 Zirconium Crowns

ZC19-TR27 · Smile Design Example: 20 Zirconium Crowns

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Worked pricing example: 20 zirconium crowns; division between jaws unspecified. Standard and conditional cash editions are recorded separately. · Final restoration material: 20zirconium crowns. · Included components: Worked example covers 20 zirconium crowns; jaw allocation unstated. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4 Full Mouth Example: Both Jaws

ZC19-TR28 · All-on-4 Full Mouth Example: Both Jaws

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Worked example: stage 1 eight Osstem implants plus two 10-unit fixed temporary bridges; stage 2 two 12-unit screw-retained zirconium bridges. Both jaws explicitly stated. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem. · Final restoration material: Two12-unit screw-retained zirconium bridges. · Included components: Both jaws; 8 Osstem implants; two 10-unit fixed temporary bridges; two 12-unit screw-retained zirconium final bridges. Two stages. · Excluded / conditional items: Worked package does not itemise abutments, grafts, extractions, travel or taxes;20%cash price is conditional. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Single Tooth Implant + Crown Example

ZC19-TR29 · Single Tooth Implant + Crown Example

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Worked example: one Osstem implant plus one zirconium crown; abutment not itemised. Currency editions share this scope. · Implant manufacturer / system: Osstem. · Final restoration material: One zirconium crown. · Included components: Worked example covers oneOsstem implant and onezirconium crown; abutment not itemised. · Excluded / conditional items: Restoration is separate for implant-only tariffs; the implant+crown example does not itemise abutment or preparatory surgery. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

6-Unit Zirconium Bridge + 3 Fillings Example

ZC19-TR30 · 6-Unit Zirconium Bridge + 3 Fillings Example

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Worked example titled bridge: breakdown six zirconium crowns, three large white fillings, cleaning and whitening. Bridge/crown terminology inconsistency preserved. · Final restoration material: Six zirconium units and three large white fillings. · Included components: Example lists sixzirconium crowns under a bridge title, three large white fillings, cleaning and whitening. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum worked example uses€140 cleaning/whitening versus€170 tariff; bridge/crown wording also differs. Undated current applicability unconfirmed.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Onlay

ZC19-TR31 · Onlay

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Onlay appears among aesthetic restoration options on the clinic treatment page; no material, tooth count or detailed protocol specified. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. No directly comparable clinic price established for this exact service.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Temporary Crown

ZC19-TR32 · Temporary Crown

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Priced provisional crown; unit, material and final-treatment parent unspecified. · Included components: Temporary crown; natural-tooth final-treatment parent/material/unit unreported. Additional fee inclusions are not specified. · Excluded / conditional items: Cash tiers require total-treatment spend thresholds; unknown ancillary inclusions are not treated as free. · Price comparison limitations: Bodrum clinic; exact scope and current quote unconfirmed. Undated retrieved tariff; currencies, cash tiers and worked examples must remain separate.

Source: focusdental.com.tr · Information dated: 10 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.

90/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Supplied CheckPoint assessment for October 2026. The source table does not provide review counts or an exact scoring day.

A synthesis of public reviews and data checks, not an assessment of clinical quality.

Points at a glance

Treatment & results89.7/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Aftercare & follow-up72.1/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Communication91.3/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Pricing transparency74.8/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Logistics & experience92.1/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

How CheckPoint works

Clinic information

Other clinic information
Computed tomography, panoramic/periapical radiographs and intraoral scanning described. Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 10 Oct 2026
Accessibility
Directory lists step-free access, disabled parking and wheelchair-accessible toilet. Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 10 Oct 2026
Aftercare
Bodrum clinic advises roughly six-month reviews for implants or extensive restorations, with shorter intervals for higher risk. Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 10 Oct 2026
Clinic-declared information comes from the clinic. Independently checked items have been reviewed against supporting evidence.

Review themes

These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.

No review themes published yet.

Questions before deciding

Prepare these questions about Focus Dental Clinic — Bodrum. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.

  • Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
  • Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
  • What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
  • Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Review the enquiry selection actionReading these questions and comparing clinics do not send an enquiry or book treatment.

Location

Çırkan Mahallesi Baki Sokak B Blok No:1B/1, 48400 Bodrum, Muğla, Türkiye

Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.

The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.