The clinic profile

BGZ Dental Turkey Antalya

Muratpaşa / Yenigün, Antalya, Türkiye
Treatments listed
Dental implants · All-on-4 · All-on-6 · Mega Package — both-jaw All-on-6 · Neo Package — both-jaw All-on-6 · Prime Package — both-jaw All-on-6 · Porcelain laminate veneers · Zirconium crowns · Empress full-porcelain crowns · Laser teeth whitening · Porcelain inlays / onlays · Root canal / retreatment · Gum / periodontal treatment · Braces / orthodontics · Invisalign clear aligners · Children’s dentistry · Laser dental treatment · Bone grafting — implant adjunct · Sinus lift — implant adjunct · Digital guided implant surgery · Zygomatic implants — advertised surgeon focus · Subperiosteal implants — advertised surgeon focus · Smile design / aesthetic planning
Languages listed
Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
90/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Reviews and data checks

Read the context and details
For comparisonCompare up to four clinics.
For your enquiryShortlisting saves your selection. It does not contact or book a clinic.
Understand the available clinic information
Your ZahnChecker team handles enquiries
Clinic photo: BGZ Dental Turkey AntalyaAntalya

About the clinic

Antalya polyclinic offering implants, full-arch restorations, veneers and crowns; named team and three described both-jaw All-on-6 packages. Individual treatment scope and costs require a written quote.

Treatments

Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.

Dental implants

ZC04-TR01 · Dental implants

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Single or multiple missing teeth; individually planned implant restoration · Final restoration material: Brand/system and final restoration selected individually · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4

ZC04-TR02 · All-on-4

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: One full arch supported by 4 implants (generic description) · Final restoration material: Fixed temporary then final zirconium/porcelain restoration · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6

ZC04-TR03 · All-on-6

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: One full arch supported by 6 implants (generic description) · Final restoration material: Fixed temporary then final zirconium/porcelain restoration · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Mega Package — both-jaw All-on-6

ZC04-TR04 · Mega Package — both-jaw All-on-6

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower · Implant manufacturer / system: MegaGen; exact implant model/system unspecified · Final restoration material: MegaGen implants; monolithic zirconium final teeth · Included components: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower; Closed sinus lift; graft up to 2 cc; each-trip hotel/transfers with companion; required medication; waterflosser; implant passport; advertised guarantees/covered aftercare · Price comparison limitations: Both-jaw package description, not a per-tooth, per-implant or per-arch quote. No package amount is published in this listing. Binding individual quote, suitability, hotel nights and full terms not established. Above-2-cc graft charge, exact implant system/components and anaesthesia/extraction inclusion not specified.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Neo Package — both-jaw All-on-6

ZC04-TR05 · Neo Package — both-jaw All-on-6

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower · Implant manufacturer / system: Neodent; exact implant model/system unspecified · Final restoration material: Neodent implants; monolithic zirconium final teeth · Included components: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower; Closed sinus lift; graft up to 2 cc; each-trip hotel/transfers with companion; required medication; waterflosser; implant passport; advertised guarantees/covered aftercare · Price comparison limitations: Both-jaw package description, not a per-tooth, per-implant or per-arch quote. No package amount is published in this listing. Binding individual quote, suitability, hotel nights and full terms not established. Above-2-cc graft charge, exact implant system/components and anaesthesia/extraction inclusion not specified.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Prime Package — both-jaw All-on-6

ZC04-TR06 · Prime Package — both-jaw All-on-6

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower; titanium bars upper/lower · Implant manufacturer / system: Straumann; exact implant model/system unspecified · Final restoration material: Straumann implants; monolithic zirconium final teeth; titanium bars · Included components: 12 implants: 6 upper + 6 lower; 24 monolithic zirconium units: 12 upper + 12 lower; titanium bars upper/lower; Open or closed sinus lift; graft quantity unrestricted in published package; each-trip hotel/transfers with companion; required medication; waterflosser; implant passport; advertised guarantees/covered aftercare · Price comparison limitations: Both-jaw package description, not a per-tooth, per-implant or per-arch quote. No package amount is published in this listing. Binding individual quote, suitability, hotel nights and full terms not established. Implant model, bar/component manufacturer, anaesthesia/extraction inclusion and full terms not specified.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Porcelain laminate veneers

ZC04-TR07 · Porcelain laminate veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Thin front-surface restorations; number of teeth determined by plan · Final restoration material: Porcelain/ceramic; exact brand/grade unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices. Distinct from full-coverage crowns; minimal/no preparation suitability cannot be assumed for a specific patient.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconium crowns

ZC04-TR08 · Zirconium crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Full-coverage crowns; tooth count chosen in individual plan · Final restoration material: Zirconium; manufacturer/translucency grade unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Empress full-porcelain crowns

ZC04-TR09 · Empress full-porcelain crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Full-coverage all-ceramic crown; tooth count unspecified · Final restoration material: Empress / pressed ceramic advertised · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laser teeth whitening

ZC04-TR10 · Laser teeth whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Professional whitening; session/tooth scope unspecified · Final restoration material: Bleaching gel with laser/light activation described; exact system unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Porcelain inlays / onlays

ZC04-TR11 · Porcelain inlays / onlays

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Partial indirect restoration for a damaged tooth · Final restoration material: Porcelain/ceramic; lab/material brand unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root canal / retreatment

ZC04-TR12 · Root canal / retreatment

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Endodontic treatment; tooth/canal count and retreatment assessed individually · Final restoration material: Canal treatment materials and technique not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gum / periodontal treatment

ZC04-TR13 · Gum / periodontal treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Periodontal diagnosis and treatment; exact stage/procedure unspecified · Final restoration material: Procedure-specific instruments/materials not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Braces / orthodontics

ZC04-TR14 · Braces / orthodontics

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Orthodontic treatment course; appliance and review schedule individual · Final restoration material: Fixed orthodontic appliances advertised · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Invisalign clear aligners

ZC04-TR15 · Invisalign clear aligners

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Clear aligner course; tier, aligner count and refinements unspecified · Final restoration material: Invisalign advertised; retainers/finishing not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Children’s dentistry

ZC04-TR16 · Children’s dentistry

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Paediatric dental care; procedure/age and safeguarding arrangements not itemised · Final restoration material: Procedure dependent · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laser dental treatment

ZC04-TR17 · Laser dental treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Soft/hard tissue laser applications described; case-specific availability unconfirmed · Final restoration material: Educational descriptions include laser techniques; exact installed equipment unverified · Price comparison limitations: Legacy clinic service page; current availability and binding quote not confirmed.

Source: Reviewed clinic information · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bone grafting — implant adjunct

ZC04-TR18 · Bone grafting — implant adjunct

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Conditional implant adjunct; site/quantity per treatment plan · Final restoration material: Graft product/membrane not named · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices. Mega/Neo up to 2 cc; Prime says unrestricted quantity. Do not apply package inclusions to standalone graft treatment.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Sinus lift — implant adjunct

ZC04-TR19 · Sinus lift — implant adjunct

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Conditional posterior-upper-jaw adjunct; side/approach per plan · Final restoration material: Technique and graft product planned individually · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices. Mega/Neo closed lift; Prime open or closed. Package conditions do not establish a separate standalone price.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Digital guided implant surgery

ZC04-TR20 · Digital guided implant surgery

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Guided implant technique advertised; case eligibility individually assessed · Final restoration material: Guide/imaging/software system and component make unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zygomatic implants — advertised surgeon focus

ZC04-TR21 · Zygomatic implants — advertised surgeon focus

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Advanced implant procedure named in Aşkın Dilara Kaynak biography · Final restoration material: Exact zygomatic system, setting and surgical protocol unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Subperiosteal implants — advertised surgeon focus

ZC04-TR22 · Subperiosteal implants — advertised surgeon focus

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Advanced implant procedure named in Aşkın Dilara Kaynak biography · Final restoration material: Device/material, manufacturer, design and protocol unspecified · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Smile design / aesthetic planning

ZC04-TR24 · Smile design / aesthetic planning

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Planning service; final treatment and tooth preparation chosen individually · Final restoration material: Digital design / veneers / crowns depending on assessment · Price comparison limitations: Service description; individual assessment/quote needed. Market benchmarks are not BGZ prices. Self-reported 3,000+ smile designs are not an audited outcome dataset.

Source: bgzdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.

90/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Supplied CheckPoint assessment for October 2026. The source table does not provide review counts or an exact scoring day.

A synthesis of public reviews and data checks, not an assessment of clinical quality.

Points at a glance

Treatment & results90.5/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Aftercare & follow-up79.3/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Communication93/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Pricing transparency80.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Logistics & experience91.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

How CheckPoint works

Clinic information

Other clinic information
X-ray / 3D imaging, digital optical impressions and CAD/CAM described Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Clinic-declared information comes from the clinic. Independently checked items have been reviewed against supporting evidence.

Review themes

These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.

No review themes published yet.

Questions before deciding

Prepare these questions about BGZ Dental Turkey Antalya. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.

  • Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
  • Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
  • What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
  • Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Review the enquiry selection actionReading these questions and comparing clinics do not send an enquiry or book treatment.

Location

Yenigün Mah., Mevlana Cad., Özpınarlar Midtown Plaza B Blok, No:54BB–54BC, Muratpaşa, Antalya, Türkiye

Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.

The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.