The clinic profile

Apex Dental Turkey / Apeks Antalya

Muratpaşa / Zümrütova, Antalya, Türkiye
Treatments listed
Dental implants: general pathway · All on 4 · All on 6 · Zirconium Crowns · Laminate Veneers · E-max Crowns · Implant Crowns- Zirconium · Cerec Cad/Cam Crowns · Implant Crowns- MFP · Dentsply Celtra Duo · Metal Fused Porcelain Crowns · Root Canal Treatment (Per Root) · Root Canal Retreatment · Home Kit Whitening · Laser Gum Treatment · Laser Teeth Whitening · Cleaning · Deep Cleaning · Fiber Post · White Filling · Night Guard · E-max (Inlay-Onlay) · Cerec (Inlay- Onlay) · Denture (per Jaw) · Fully Prosthesis · Partial Prosthesis · Cosmetic Denture · Extraction · Surgical Extraction · Close Sinus Lifting · Open Sinus Lifting ( per pocket ) · NTA Dental Implants + Abutment · Astra Dental Implants + Abutment · Nobel Dental Implants + Abutment · Subgingival Curetaige (per tooth) · Gingivoplasty (per tooth) · Gingivectomy (per tooth) · Hollywood smile / smile makeover · Bone grafting / PRF · Gummy smile: general pathway · Sedation / anaesthesia service · Composite bonding / smile design
Languages listed
Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
85/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Reviews and data checks

Read the context and details
For comparisonCompare up to four clinics.
For your enquiryShortlisting saves your selection. It does not contact or book a clinic.
Understand the available clinic information
Your ZahnChecker team handles enquiries
Clinic photo: Apex Dental Turkey / Apeks AntalyaAntalya

About the clinic

Antalya dental polyclinic with three publicly named dentists and digital/CEREC services. Individual treatment scope and costs require a written quote.

Treatments

Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.

Dental implants: general pathway

ZC06-TR01 · Dental implants: general pathway

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Individual implant plan; brand-specific implant + abutment prices are separate · Price comparison limitations: Generic article quotes approx. €545–€770; itemised options approx. €545/approx. €769. No complete restored-tooth quote or implant-passport specimen retrieved. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All on 4

ZC06-TR02 · All on 4

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: All-on-4: article describes four implants supporting 12 teeth per arch; price-list jaw count and complete package contents unconfirmed · Implant manufacturer / system: Nobel Biocare mentioned in All-on-4 article; price-list brand/model not assigned · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Package jaw count, brand, final prosthesis material, temporary bridge and both-trip costs not itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All on 6

ZC06-TR03 · All on 6

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: All-on-6: six-implant full-arch design described; price-list jaw count and complete package contents unconfirmed · Implant manufacturer / system: Nobel Biocare mentioned in All-on-4 article; price-list brand/model not assigned · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Package jaw count, brand, final prosthesis material, temporary bridge and both-trip costs not itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconium Crowns

ZC06-TR04 · Zirconium Crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Zirconium crown (as listed) · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laminate Veneers

ZC06-TR05 · Laminate Veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Porcelain laminate veneer · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Thin front-surface laminate preparation differs from full crown preparation; 3-year guarantee table.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max Crowns

ZC06-TR06 · E-max Crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: E-max (as listed; exact product/lot unverified) · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Implant Crowns- Zirconium

ZC06-TR07 · Implant Crowns- Zirconium

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Zirconium crown (as listed) · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown. This listing concerns the implant crown, distinct from an implant + abutment listing; do not treat the implant crown alone as a fully restored tooth.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cerec Cad/Cam Crowns

ZC06-TR08 · Cerec Cad/Cam Crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: CEREC CAD/CAM restoration; material not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Implant Crowns- MFP

ZC06-TR09 · Implant Crowns- MFP

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Metal-fused porcelain · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown. This listing concerns the implant crown, distinct from an implant + abutment listing; do not treat the implant crown alone as a fully restored tooth.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Dentsply Celtra Duo

ZC06-TR10 · Dentsply Celtra Duo

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Dentsply Celtra Duo (as listed; exact block/lot unverified) · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Metal Fused Porcelain Crowns

ZC06-TR11 · Metal Fused Porcelain Crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed crown/laminate restoration; per-tooth quantity basis not expressly itemised · Final restoration material: Metal-fused porcelain · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 5-year crown guarantee table; full conditions unknown.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root Canal Treatment (Per Root)

ZC06-TR12 · Root Canal Treatment (Per Root)

Unit: per root

Treatment scope: Root canal treatment per root · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Per-root initial-treatment price is not an entire tooth total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root Canal Retreatment

ZC06-TR13 · Root Canal Retreatment

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Root-canal retreatment; root/tooth scope not stated · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Per-root initial-treatment price is not an entire tooth total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Home Kit Whitening

ZC06-TR14 · Home Kit Whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Listed whitening service/kit; individual eligibility and scope not itemised · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 1-year whitening guarantee table.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laser Gum Treatment

ZC06-TR15 · Laser Gum Treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Laser gum treatment; treated extent not stated · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Laser Teeth Whitening

ZC06-TR16 · Laser Teeth Whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Listed whitening service/kit; individual eligibility and scope not itemised · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. 1-year whitening guarantee table.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cleaning

ZC06-TR17 · Cleaning

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Deep Cleaning

ZC06-TR18 · Deep Cleaning

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Fiber Post

ZC06-TR19 · Fiber Post

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

White Filling

ZC06-TR20 · White Filling

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Night Guard

ZC06-TR21 · Night Guard

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max (Inlay-Onlay)

ZC06-TR22 · E-max (Inlay-Onlay)

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Final restoration material: E-max inlay/onlay (as listed) · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cerec (Inlay- Onlay)

ZC06-TR23 · Cerec (Inlay- Onlay)

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Listed service/restoration; quantity basis not explicit · Final restoration material: CEREC inlay/onlay; restoration material not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Denture (per Jaw)

ZC06-TR24 · Denture (per Jaw)

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Per jaw · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Fully Prosthesis

ZC06-TR25 · Fully Prosthesis

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Prosthesis/denture type listed; jaw/tooth/material count unspecified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Partial Prosthesis

ZC06-TR26 · Partial Prosthesis

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Prosthesis/denture type listed; jaw/tooth/material count unspecified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Cosmetic Denture

ZC06-TR27 · Cosmetic Denture

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Prosthesis/denture type listed; jaw/tooth/material count unspecified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Extraction

ZC06-TR28 · Extraction

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Extraction type listed; per-tooth quantity not expressly itemised · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Surgical Extraction

ZC06-TR29 · Surgical Extraction

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Extraction type listed; per-tooth quantity not expressly itemised · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Close Sinus Lifting

ZC06-TR30 · Close Sinus Lifting

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Closed sinus lift; side/pocket unit not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Graft material/volume and additional surgery cost not itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Open Sinus Lifting ( per pocket )

ZC06-TR31 · Open Sinus Lifting ( per pocket )

Unit: per pocket

Treatment scope: Open sinus lift per pocket · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Graft material/volume and additional surgery cost not itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

NTA Dental Implants + Abutment

ZC06-TR32 · NTA Dental Implants + Abutment

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Implant + abutment listing; quantity not fully itemised · Implant manufacturer / system: NTA · Final restoration material: Final crown material not specified in implant + abutment listing · Included components: Listing title includes implant + abutment; final crown not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Exact brand model, original/compatible abutment, surgery inclusions and final crown price need an itemised plan.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Astra Dental Implants + Abutment

ZC06-TR33 · Astra Dental Implants + Abutment

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Implant + abutment listing; quantity not fully itemised · Implant manufacturer / system: Astra · Final restoration material: Final crown material not specified in implant + abutment listing · Included components: Listing title includes implant + abutment; final crown not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Exact brand model, original/compatible abutment, surgery inclusions and final crown price need an itemised plan.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Nobel Dental Implants + Abutment

ZC06-TR34 · Nobel Dental Implants + Abutment

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Implant + abutment listing; quantity not fully itemised · Implant manufacturer / system: Nobel · Final restoration material: Final crown material not specified in implant + abutment listing · Included components: Listing title includes implant + abutment; final crown not specified · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised. Exact brand model, original/compatible abutment, surgery inclusions and final crown price need an itemised plan.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Subgingival Curetaige (per tooth)

ZC06-TR35 · Subgingival Curetaige (per tooth)

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per tooth · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gingivoplasty (per tooth)

ZC06-TR36 · Gingivoplasty (per tooth)

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per tooth · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gingivectomy (per tooth)

ZC06-TR37 · Gingivectomy (per tooth)

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Per tooth · Price comparison limitations: No amount is published in this listing; request an individual written quote. Quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment costs are not fully itemised.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Hollywood smile / smile makeover

ZC06-TR38 · Hollywood smile / smile makeover

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Personalized combination of veneers, crowns, whitening/bonding; tooth count not specified · Price comparison limitations: No exact clinic package price retrieved. Can be combined with implants; personalized plan needed.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bone grafting / PRF

ZC06-TR39 · Bone grafting / PRF

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Assessment-dependent augmentation; quantity/technique/material not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Grafting/PRF described, but no clinic-specific fixed graft price or materials/passport scope established.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gummy smile: general pathway

ZC06-TR40 · Gummy smile: general pathway

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Cause-dependent gum treatment; per-tooth/laser prices recorded separately · Price comparison limitations: Gingivoplasty/gingivectomy and laser treatment are distinct listings; no universal gummy-smile package price.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Sedation / anaesthesia service

ZC06-TR41 · Sedation / anaesthesia service

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Sedation/local anaesthesia advertised; named provider/technique and venue unverified · Price comparison limitations: Local numbing injections marked free. Sedation is not thereby free; primary sedation fee not published.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Composite bonding / smile design

ZC06-TR42 · Composite bonding / smile design

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Cosmetic bonding described in dentist biography; unit/material scope not specified · Price comparison limitations: No dedicated primary bonding price retrieved; white filling approx. €83 is a different listing. Indicative euro conversion: ECB reference rate dated 14 October 2026 (1 EUR = 0.84385 GBP). Not a binding euro quote.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Denture (per Jaw)

ZC06-PI085 · Jaw

Unit: per arch

Component: Denture (per Jaw) Quantity: 1 Unit: Jaw Jaw scope: one_arch Conditions: Per jaw Source notes: Published EUR amount; quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment total not fully itemised. Ask for a written quote to confirm the currency and final total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Listed price €570per arch

Subgingival Curetaige (per tooth)

ZC06-PI098 · Tooth

Unit: per tooth

Component: Subgingival Curetaige (per tooth) Quantity: 1 Unit: Tooth Conditions: Per tooth Source notes: Published EUR amount; quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment total not fully itemised. Ask for a written quote to confirm the currency and final total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Listed price €210per tooth

Gingivoplasty (per tooth)

ZC06-PI099 · Tooth

Unit: per tooth

Component: Gingivoplasty (per tooth) Quantity: 1 Unit: Tooth Conditions: Per tooth Source notes: Published EUR amount; quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment total not fully itemised. Ask for a written quote to confirm the currency and final total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Listed price €45per tooth

Gingivectomy (per tooth)

ZC06-PI100 · Tooth

Unit: per tooth

Component: Gingivectomy (per tooth) Quantity: 1 Unit: Tooth Conditions: Per tooth Source notes: Published EUR amount; quantity, taxes, mandatory fees and complete treatment total not fully itemised. Ask for a written quote to confirm the currency and final total.

Source: apexdentalturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Listed price €45per tooth
Listed amounts are supplied information, not personal quotations. Ask what your treatment plan includes.

Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.

85/ 100
CheckPoint

Excellent

Updated: October 2026

Supplied CheckPoint assessment for October 2026. The source table does not provide review counts or an exact scoring day.

A synthesis of public reviews and data checks, not an assessment of clinical quality.

Points at a glance

Treatment & results86.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Aftercare & follow-up70/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Communication77.7/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Pricing transparency70.8/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Logistics & experience82.1/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

How CheckPoint works

Clinic information

Other clinic information
CEREC digital workflow, dental tomography and panoramic imaging advertised; CT/panorama marked free Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Aftercare
Articles describe remote/message support; legacy tourism page advises final departure check and 6-monthly maintenance Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Clinic-declared information comes from the clinic. Independently checked items have been reviewed against supporting evidence.

Review themes

These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.

No review themes published yet.

Questions before deciding

Prepare these questions about Apex Dental Turkey / Apeks Antalya. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.

  • Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
  • Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
  • What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
  • Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Review the enquiry selection actionReading these questions and comparing clinics do not send an enquiry or book treatment.

Location

Zümrütova Mah., Sinanoğlu Cad., No:69/A, Muratpaşa, Antalya, Türkiye

Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.

The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.