The clinic profile

A-Dent Clinic Antalya

Muratpaşa / Gebizli, Antalya, Türkiye
Treatments listed
Dental implants · All-on-4 — clinic description · All-on-6 — clinic description · E-max thin laminate veneers · E-max full crowns · Zirconia crowns · Invisalign clear aligners · Professional laser teeth whitening · Root canal treatment · White composite fillings · Dentures · Dental bridges · Gum treatment · Children’s dentistry · Braces / orthodontics · Composite bonding · Digital Smile Design / smile makeover · Immediate dental implants · Bone grafting · Sinus lift · Gingival aesthetics
Languages listed
Not confirmed yetThese catalogue details do not confirm your treating clinician’s language. Ask for their name, language and any interpretation arrangements.
84/ 100
CheckPoint

Good

Updated: October 2026

Reviews and data checks

Read the context and details
For comparisonCompare up to four clinics.
For your enquiryShortlisting saves your selection. It does not contact or book a clinic.
Understand the available clinic information
Your ZahnChecker team handles enquiries
Clinic photo: A-Dent Clinic AntalyaAntalya

About the clinic

Antalya / Muratpaşa dental polyclinic; implants, crowns, veneers, orthodontics and general dentistry advertised

Treatments

Available price information appears with each treatment. If no price is published here, request an individual written quote.

Dental implants

ZC03-TR01 · Dental implants

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Single / multiple missing teeth; individual implant restoration plan · Final restoration material: Implant system, abutment and final restoration selected individually; exact system not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-4 — clinic description

ZC03-TR02 · All-on-4 — clinic description

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: One full arch supported by 4 implants (generic procedure description) · Final restoration material: Fixed full-arch restoration; final material/implant system not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

All-on-6 — clinic description

ZC03-TR03 · All-on-6 — clinic description

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: One full arch supported by 6 implants (generic procedure description) · Final restoration material: Fixed full-arch restoration; final material/implant system not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max thin laminate veneers

ZC03-TR04 · E-max thin laminate veneers

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Thin front-surface veneers; distinct from full crowns · Final restoration material: IPS E-max ceramic described; actual lab/material batch not verified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

E-max full crowns

ZC03-TR05 · E-max full crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Full-coverage ceramic crown; distinct from thin veneer · Final restoration material: Lithium-disilicate E-max ceramic described; actual system/lab not verified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Zirconia crowns

ZC03-TR06 · Zirconia crowns

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Full-coverage crown; number of teeth determined by plan · Final restoration material: Zirconia; manufacturer/translucency grade not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Invisalign clear aligners

ZC03-TR08 · Invisalign clear aligners

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Orthodontic assessment, custom clear aligner plan · Final restoration material: Invisalign advertised; tier, aligner count, refinements and retainers not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Professional laser teeth whitening

ZC03-TR09 · Professional laser teeth whitening

Unit: per session

Treatment scope: Dentist-supervised whitening session · Final restoration material: Peroxide whitening gel / laser described; manufacturer/device not named · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Root canal treatment

ZC03-TR10 · Root canal treatment

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: General service advertised; tooth/canal count unspecified · Final restoration material: Materials/technique not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

White composite fillings

ZC03-TR11 · White composite fillings

Unit: per tooth

Treatment scope: Restorative filling; surfaces/size not specified · Final restoration material: White filling; brand/adhesive not named · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Dentures

ZC03-TR12 · Dentures

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Removable prostheses advertised; arch/type not specified · Final restoration material: Prosthesis material not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Dental bridges

ZC03-TR13 · Dental bridges

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Bridge restoration; tooth/abutment count unspecified · Final restoration material: Material determined by plan; not itemised · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gum treatment

ZC03-TR14 · Gum treatment

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Periodontal service advertised; stage/procedure unspecified · Final restoration material: Technique/equipment not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Children’s dentistry

ZC03-TR15 · Children’s dentistry

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Paediatric dental services advertised; procedure-specific eligibility not itemised · Final restoration material: Procedure dependent · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Braces / orthodontics

ZC03-TR16 · Braces / orthodontics

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Orthodontic service; appliance/course not itemised · Final restoration material: Braces and clear aligners advertised · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Composite bonding

ZC03-TR17 · Composite bonding

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Cosmetic/restorative bonding; tooth count unspecified · Final restoration material: Composite; brand/grade not specified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Digital Smile Design / smile makeover

ZC03-TR18 · Digital Smile Design / smile makeover

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Smile design / treatment planning; final procedures not fixed · Final restoration material: Digital design; restoration material depends on individual plan · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Immediate dental implants

ZC03-TR19 · Immediate dental implants

Unit: per site

Treatment scope: Immediate implant service advertised; suitability and loading conditions unspecified · Final restoration material: Implant/abutment/restoration system not stated · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Bone grafting

ZC03-TR20 · Bone grafting

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Conditional adjunct during implant visit; site/extent unspecified · Final restoration material: Graft product/membrane not named · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Sinus lift

ZC03-TR21 · Sinus lift

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Conditional implant adjunct; approach/laterality unspecified · Final restoration material: Graft product/technique not named · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Gingival aesthetics

ZC03-TR22 · Gingival aesthetics

Unit: per package

Treatment scope: Gum-aesthetic service advertised; surgical/non-surgical technique not itemised · Final restoration material: Technique/device not identified · Price comparison limitations: Service/workflow claim; individual assessment/quote required. Educational descriptions are not outcomes promises.

Source: adentturkey.com · Information dated: 9 Oct 2026
Price not published here

Your personal package is prepared after the clinical assessment. Treatment, flights, accommodation and transfers are detailed in your proposal. Clinic information is not a bookable package.

84/ 100
CheckPoint

Good

Updated: October 2026

Supplied CheckPoint assessment for October 2026. The source table does not provide review counts or an exact scoring day.

A synthesis of public reviews and data checks, not an assessment of clinical quality.

Points at a glance

Treatment & results85.6/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Aftercare & follow-up71.2/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Communication81.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Pricing transparency71.6/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

Logistics & experience82.9/100
Explanation

Category percentage supplied in the October 2026 score table; mention count was not supplied.

How CheckPoint works

Clinic information

Other clinic information
Panoramic X-ray / CBCT (3D scan), digital impressions and smile design shown in clinic itinerary Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Accessibility
WhatClinic lists step-free access, disabled access/parking and wheelchair-accessible toilet Clinic-declaredInformation dated: 9 Oct 2026
Clinic-declared information comes from the clinic. Independently checked items have been reviewed against supporting evidence.

Review themes

These are editorial summaries of recurring experiences, not individual reviews or a clinical quality score.

No review themes published yet.

Questions before deciding

Prepare these questions about A-Dent Clinic Antalya. Missing information remains open until the treating facility or clinician confirms it.

  • Which facility and clinician will provide your treatment? Is your selected treatment available there?
  • Which language does your treating clinician speak? Is interpretation needed and who provides it?
  • What does your written quote cover: unit, material, quantity, currency, appointments, inclusions and additional services?
  • Who can you contact for aftercare after returning home? What checks, costs and steps for complications are agreed?
Review the enquiry selection actionReading these questions and comparing clinics do not send an enquiry or book treatment.

Location

Muratpaşa / Gebizli

Your team coordinates appointments and travel with the clinic. Confirmed details will appear in your personal itinerary.

The map loads only when you click “Load map”. This connects your browser to Google, which may set cookies and receive your IP address.